Board of Directors

President: Jan VanderHout (ON)
1st Vice President: Marcus Janzen (BC)
2nd Vice President: Albert Cramer (Prairies)
Finance Committee Chair: David Hoekstra (Alberta)

Members for BC: Jason Smith
Members for the Prairies: Beth Connery
Members for ON: Charles Stevens, Quinton Woods
Members for QC: Jocelyn Gibouleau, Pascal Forest
Members for the Atlantic: Gerald Dykerman, Phillip Keddy

Past and Current Board at Banquet 2